Rich with Counting Skeletons

Purchase on iTunes and BandCamp.

Song Listing

  • The Satellites [Wilms]
  • Clouds (Davey’s Song)* [Palmer]
  • The Difference [Wilms/Lorts]
  • Another Level feat. Nyci Lorts [Wilms]
  • The Long Year / Song for the Graduate [Wilms]
  • Teen Pop Song (For a Modern Age Grownup)* [Palmer]
  • Inside Me [Wilms]
  • Super Moon* [Palmer]
  • It’s Late [Wilms]

Album Credits

“E” Wilms: Guitars, Bass (It’s Late), Keys and Vocals
Rich Palmer: Bass, Keys, Melodica and Vocals
Greg Goforth: Drums, Percussion and Backing Vocals
Brian Austin: Guitars (The Long Year) and Backing Vocals
Nyci Lorts: Vocals
Paige, Karlei, Grant, Ben: Teen Choir
Recorded at Bourbon Studio
Drums Recorded at Audio Grotto Studio
Drums Engineered by Matt Hueneman – Cattle Dog Productions
Produced and Mastered by Eric Wilms
Lyrics and Music © 2016 Eric Wilms BMI
Except “The Difference” Lyrics by Nyci Lorts
*Lyrics and Music © 2016 Richard Palmer BMI
Different Strings Productions ℗© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Some of Rich’s Song Demos

Comodo SSL
Positive SSL